KPRA Human Resource Strength


S. No Name Designation BPS Email
1 SYED FAYYAZ ALI SHAH Director General 20 dg@kpra.gov.pk
2 Muhammad Sher Shah Collector Appeal 20 ca@kpra.gov.pk
3 Abdul Haleem Khan Director Finance, Accounts & Audit 19 dir.finance@kpra.gov.pk
4 Kamran Khattak Additional Collector (Regional Office, Bannu) 18 ro.mardan@kpra.gov.pk
5 Imran Khan Deputy Collector (Regional Office Mardan) 18 dc.bannu@kpra.gov.pk
6 Amjad Ali Deputy Director (A & A) 18 dd.aa@kpra.gov.pk
7 Muhammad Asad Deputy Director Software & Database 18 dd.software@kpra.gov.pk
8 Muhammad Shiraz Deputy Director Network 18 dd.network@kpra.gov.pk
9 Aftab Ahmad Deputy Director Communication 18 dd.communication@kpra.gov.pk
10 Aftab Ali Khan Ghazi Deputy Director HR 18 dd.hr@kpra.gov.pk
11 Zeeshan Khan Director Investigation & Inquiry 18 dd.ii@kpra.gov.pk
12 Noor Hakeem Director ICT 18 dir.ict@kpra.gov.pk
13 Zaki Ullah Qureshi Deputy Collector Registration 17 dc.reg@kpra.gov.pk
14 Tanveer Qasim Assistant Director HR 17 ad.hr@kpra.gov.pk
15 Mian Shahzad Fazal Assistant Director Training 17 ad.training@kpra.gov.pk
16 Naveed Khan Assistant Director Budget 17 ad.budget@kpra.gov.pk
17 Muhammad Kamal Badshah Assistant Director Treasury 17 ad.treasury@kpra.gov.pk
18 Amir Bacha Assistant Director Pre Audit 17 ad.preaudit@kpra.gov.pk
19 Nawab Ali Assistant Director Data Base 17 ad.database@kpra.gov.pk
20 Gohar Ali Assistant Director Web 17 ad.web@kpra.gov.pk
21 Kashif Ahmad Assistant Director Software & Development, Regional Office Mardan 17 ad.software@kpra.gov.pk
22 Muhammad Arif Shams Assistant Director Network 17 ad.network@kpra.gov.pk
23 Asif Riaz Assistant Director Accounts/AC, Bannu on additional charge basis 17 ac.bannu@kpra.gov.pk
24 Raheel Iqbal Assistant Collector/DC Regional Office, Bunnu 17 ac.enforcement2@kpra.gov.pk
25 Sana Imtiaz Assistant Collector/DC (Non-Corporate) Regional Office, Peshawar 17 ac.enforcement1@kpra.gov.pk
26 Abdul Raziq Khan Assistant Collector /DC Regional Office, Mardan 17 ac.recovery@kpra.gov.pk
27 Muhammad Munir Assistant Collector Tax Audit 17 ac.audit@kpra.gov.pk
28 Muhamamd Hassan Khan Assistant Collector Tax Audit 17 ac.taxaudit1@kpra.gov.pk
29 Waqar Ahmed Assistant Collector -Withholding 17 ac.withholding@kpra.gov.pk
30 Assad Khan Assistant Collector Tax Audit 17 ac.taxaudit2@kpra.gov.pk
31 Saud Khan Assistant Collector, Northern Region, Abbottabad 17 saud.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
32 Abdul Wahab Assistant Collector, Mardan & Malakand 17 ac.mardan@Kpra.gov.pk
33 Safyan Iqbal Assistant Collector -Non Corporate 17 ac.noncorporate@kpra.gov.pk
34 Ejaz Ali Khan Assistant Collector Corporate/ Assistant Collector I&I 17 ac.corporate@kpra.gov.pk
35 Sohail Raza Public Relations Officer 17 pro@kpra.gov.pk
36 Muhammad Imran Khan Personal Assistant 16 imran.pa@kpra.gov.pk
37 Mehran Ahmad Inspector 16 mehran.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
38 Shah Nawaz Hassan Inspector 16 shahnawaz.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
39 Imran Ahmad Inspector 16 imran.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
40 Khalid Mansoor Inspector 16 khalid.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
41 Rooh Ulah Inspector 16 roohullah.inspector@kpra.gov,pk
42 Muhammad Ishaq Inspector 16 ishaq.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
43 Hizbullah Khan Inspector 16 hizbullah.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
44 Abdul Kafeel Inspector 16 kafeel.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
45 Sanam Sabir Inspector 16 sanam.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
46 Muhammad Khaliq Inspector 16 khaliq.inspector@kpra.gov.pk
47 Akhtar Rasul Audit Officer 16 akhtar.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
48 Muhammad Zia ur Rehman Audit Officer 16 zia.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
49 Mehmood Jan Audit Officer 16 mehmood.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
50 Younas Khan Audit Officer 16 younas.kpra.gov.pk
51 Muhammad Sohail Khurram Audit Officer 16 sohail.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
52 Wasif Ur Rehman Audit Officer 16 wasif.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
53 Sonia Jabeen Audit Officer 16 sonia.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
54 Kamil Zada Audit Officer 16 kamil.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
55 Muhammad Diyar Khan Audit Officer 16 diyarkhan.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
56 Sikandar Hayat Audit Officer 16 sikandar.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
57 Syed Abid Saeed Audit Officer 16 abid.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
58 Tariq Nawab Audit Officer 16 tariq.auditor@kpra.gov.pk
59 Abdul Waheed Data Processing Officer 16 waheed.co@kpra.gov.pk
60 Saif Ullah Computer Operator 16 saifullah.co@kpra.gov.pk
61 Muhammad Yasir Data Processing Officer 16 yasir.co@kpra.gov.pk
62 Wajahat Ali Khan PS to DG 16 wajahat.co@kpra.gov.pk
63 Mushtaq Ahmad Data Processing Officer 16 mushtaq.co@kpra.gov.pk
64 Abdul Basit Computer Operator 16 basit.co@kpra.gov.pk
65 Imad Ali Computer Operator 16 imad.co@kpra.gov.pk
66 Muhammad Ahmad Ali Computer Operator 16 ahmad.co@kpra.gov.pk
67 Sadiq Shah Inspector 16 sadiq.co@kpra.gov.pk
68 Hazrat Noor Data Processing Officer 16 noor.co@kpra.gov.pk
69 Zia Ur Rehman Data Processing Officer 16 zia.co@kpra.gov.ok
70 Inayat Ullah Computer Operator 16 inayat.co@kpra.gov.pk
71 Muhammad Fahim Inspector 16 fahim.co@kpra.gov.pk
72 Dilawar Khan Data Processing Officer 16 dilawar.co@kpra.gov.pk
73 Irum Saba Computer Operator 16 irum.co@kpra.gov.pk
74 Robina Baloch Computer Operator 16 robina.co@kpra.gov.pk
75 Zakir Hussain Data Processing Officer 16 zakir.co@kpra.gov.pk
76 Afaq Ali Assistant Accounts Officer 16 assistant.accounts@kpra.gov.pk
77 Zain Mahmood Assistant Accounts Officer 16 zain.aao@kpra.gov.pk
78 Rizwan Munir Assistant Accounts Officer 16 rizwan.aao@kpra.gov.pk
79 Muhammad Umar Rashid Assistant Accounts Officer 16 umar.aao@kpra.gov.pk
80 Raja Ahsan Waqas Reader 16 ahsan.reader@kpra.gov.pk
81 Wasim Ahmed Facilitation Assistant 12 wasim.facilitationassistant@kpra.gov.pk
82 Aneela Jadoon Facilitation Assistant 12 aneela.facilitationassistant@kpra.gov.pk
83 Ijaz Ahmad Facilitation Assistant 12 ijaz.admin@kpra.gov.pk
84 Rozina Facilitation Assistant 12 rozina.facilitationassistant@kpra.gov.pk
85 Tabasum Naz Constable (As Head Constable) 7
86 Tariq Khan Constable (As Head Constable) 7
87 Saud Dad Khan Constable (As Head Constable) 7
88 Iftikhar Ali Telephone Operator 7 iftikhar.tel@kpra.gov.pk
89 Shahin Shah Driver 4
90 Imtiaz Alam Driver 4
91 Izhar Ali Driver 4
92 Aamir Driver 4
93 Shahzada Driver 4
94 Akhtar Zaman Driver 4
95 Habib Ullah Driver 4
96 Muhammad Bilal Driver 4
97 Muhammad Riaz Driver 4
98 Zaki Ullah Driver 4
99 Abid Ali Driver 4
100 Ikhtiar Gul Driver 4
101 Naseeb Gul Driver 4
102 Ariseh Javed Driver 4
103 Suleman Ali Notice Server 4
104 Irfan Afridi Photostat Operator 4
105 Muhammad Shahid Khan Photostat Operator 4
106 Tanveer Iqbal Naib Qasid 2
107 Muhammad Imad Khan Naib Qasid 2
108 Nadeem Javed Naib Qasid 2
109 Mohib Ullah Afridi Naib Qasid 2
110 Yasir Shah Naib Qasid 2
111 Muhammad Farooq Naib Qasid 2
112 Jawad Baz Naib Qasid 2
113 Amad Khan Naib Qasid 2
114 Fazli Azeem Naib Qasid 2
115 Asad Ullah Naib Qasid 2
116 Muhammad Masaud Sultan Naib Qasid 2
117 Abdul Bari Naib Qasid 2
118 Hashmat Khan Naib Qasid 2
119 Waqas Ali Naib Qasid 2
120 Muhammad Abdullah Chowkidar 2
121 Farooq Saleem Chowkidar 2
122 Qazi Faizullah Chowkidar 2
123 Tanveer Chowkidar 2
124 Rifaqat Ullah Mali 2
125 Christopher Victor Sanitary Worker 2
126 Ifrahim Aslam Sanitary Worker 2
127 Shahzad Gill Sanitary Worker 2
128 Nawab Gul Sanitary Worker 2
Top